And here .. we.. go..

Well hello there!

In case you didnt know, my name is Candace, and this is my blog.

Here you will find a variety of things that I will write about including (but not limited to) the following:
-Film
-Food
-Books
-News
-Family
-Friends
-Faith

Blog policy:
If you disagree with what I write, cool. Sometimes I write to deliberately annoy. However, if you post mean and rude things in the comments, well, I wont answer.

Anyways,
Love God, Love People.

-Candace

About blondehairbrowndog

C is a recent graduate of Michigan State University (Go Green!) with a bachelors degree in English. She currently resides in the Mitten state with her Mister, three dogs, and one and a half cats. She enjoys large cups of coffee, running, and long walks in the woods.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And here .. we.. go..

  1. Andrew M says:

    I will be reading every post. lol (Oh, and by the way, I just had an idea. You should release a chapter of your book on your blog once a week for everyone to read. It would be like Sherlock Holmes and we could all wait in anticipation of the next piece of the adventure. 🙂 lol)

  2. sue says:

    I’m not playing if I can’t be mean and rude. This is the INTERNET, the best part is you get to be rude.

Leave a Reply

